FAQ - What happens if I register a coin already registered to another user?
0

1 post in this topic

  • Administrator

When a coin is submitted for the Registry and it is already registered to another user, an email is automatically sent to the original user requesting that they release the coin. The entry remains in a location where registry administrators can see that it is pending. If the original owner does not respond within three business days, the entry will automatically be transferred to the new owner and an email will be sent to both parties confirming the transfer.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
0