FAQ - What does Obscure Set mean?
0

1 post in this topic

  • Administrator

If you choose to obscure your set in the registry, the details of your set will not be displayed for others to view. The set name will still appear in the rank list along with the total points but the details of the coins within the set will not display in the public view.

Obscured sets will not be considered for awards. If an owner of an obscured set wishes to compete for awards and have the rank of their set displayed, they must change their set from obscured to public by October 1 of each award cycle

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
0